The Avon Candle Collection Live Event

Technical Difficulties Stopped the Avon Candle Collection Live Event

I just wanted to take the opportunity to apologize to my followers and fans for the technical difficulties I experienced today in bringing The Avon Candle Collection Live Event to a stop. Everything was in place, the studio was prepared properly, the lighting was just right, the candles were arranged nicely, and I had just the right approach that I was going to use when the whole thing came to a stop.

It may have been a YouTube interruption as everything on my end was in place to hold a great online presentation to show the wonderful Avon Candles that are now available from Deborah Hamilton-Avon Representative.

I spent a good deal of time, energy and writing to promote the event, to have it not come to fruition; however, the good news is this. I never give up. I have been holding live seminars online for many many years, and I have come to expect the unexpected; therefore, it will be my pleasure to announce here and now, that another live event will be scheduled very soon, and this time, it more than likely will be held in an online conference room setting. The people on my list that I will invite will simply login to a website, sit and listen and text as I present the full Avon Candle Collection by Deborah Hamilton.

In the meantime, while I prepare another live event, please take this opportunity to view these various websites that will tell a wonderful story about the aromas, fragrances, colors and the appeal of Avon Scented Aroma therapy Candles. I believe that you will find some great information, ideas and candles that are currently available for sale on the web.

All of the links found in this article, as well as all of the other information I post live on the web are totally safe and trusted to view, buy from and use.

Thanks to all of my loyal followers on the web for the patience and understanding in this matter. I will resolve all issues soon, and be posting other videos on The Avon List: https://goo.gl/xequAF

Butch Hamilton-Chef-Author-Thinker-Writer
https://butchhamiltons.wordpress.com


About Butch Hamilton-Author-Thinker

Butch Hamilton-Author-Thinker positively living life creatively through visualization and realization. Specializing in the finest content writing available on the web today. Contact Butch Hamilton @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/ButchHamilton/
This entry was posted in Butch Hamilton, Technical Difficulties Stopped The Avon Candle Collection Live Event and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Avon Candle Collection Live Event

  1. Reblogged this on The Avon Candle Collection and commented:

    Due to technical difficulties, I was not able to hold The Avon Candle Collection Live Event today. However, plans are currently in motion to rectify this problem very soon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

